Deleted messages do not stay in trash bin
When I delete a message from the Inbox, it moves briefly to the trash bin but bumps back into the inbox after a few seconds or refresh.
When I delete a message from the Inbox, it moves briefly to the trash bin but bumps back into the inbox after a few seconds or refresh.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Adam
Sep 3, 2025
We’re doing a major refactor, will fix this very soon, thank you!